Career Guidance & Approaching the Job Market

Are you searching for an internship but don’t know where to start? Are you unsure about professions, most-wanted skills, and career possibilities? Curious to discover how your profile aligns with the job market?

For these and many more questions about your professional future, career guidance & approaching the job market tools and initiatives will support you.

Discover what’s in it for you!

Career Guidance

Learn more about yourself and your fit in the job market through online resources and dedicated activities with Bocconi Career Services professionals.

Approaching the Job Market

Keep learning through firsthand experiences with employers and start testing your approach to the job market.

2023 wrapped

4300+
One to one meetings for personalized advice
80+
Classroom sessions, with 4300+ participating students
450+
Mock interviews with recruiters

Contacts

For general information you can refer to yoU@B>B in Touch> Career Services to check the FAQs and send your requests.

Please note that all initiatives are posted on the Career Counseling Hub, available at yoU@B > Career Service menu > Career Counseling Hub>Online tools and initiatives. For each initiative you will find a specific contact to ask for more info, if needed. 

To meet a Career Services referral, please book an appointment via your yoU@B diary, click on “One to one Activities” and then on “Career Counseling”. 

Accounting, Financial Management and Control
Francesca De Marchi
Tel: 02 5836.2481
francesca.demarchi@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Tuesday, 11:00am-12:00am
Wednesday, 3:00pm-4:00pm   

Artificial Intelligence 
Vittoria Anselmi & Sara Abbate
Tel: 02 5836.2746/3092 
vittoria.anselmi@unibocconi.it, sara.abbate@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Monday, 2:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, 12:00pm-1:00pm

Cyber Risk Strategy and Governance
Vittoria Anselmi 
Tel: 02 5836.2746
vittoria.anselmi@unibocconi.it 
Office hours: 
Wednesday, 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday, 3:00pm-4:00pm 

Data Science and Business Analytics
Cristina Salati
Tel: 02 5836.2239
cristina.salati@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Tuesday, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Economics and Management of Government 
and International Organizations
Marco Masello
Tel: 02 5836.5712 
marco.masello@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Friday, 10:30am-12:30pm

Economics and Management of Innovation and Technology
Alba Costantini
Tel: 02 5836.3006 
alba.costantini@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Monday, 2:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesday, 2:30pm-3:30pm

Economics and Management in Arts, Culture, Media and Entertainment 
Raffaella Carcano 
Tel: 02 5836.2753 
raffaella.carcano@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Tuesday, 2:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesday, 11:30am-12:30pm

Economic and Social Sciences 
Loredana Battiato
Tel: 02 5836.5727 
loredana.battiato@unibocconi.it 
Office hours: 
Thursday, 10:30am-12:30pm

Finance 
Francesca Nava
Tel: 02 5836.2658 
francesca.nava@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Monday, 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday, 11:00am-12:00pm

International Management
Michela Gobbo
Tel: 02 5836.5710 
michela.gobbo@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Friday, 9:30am-11:30am 

Law (V year students and graduates)
Antonella Francone
Tel: 02 5836.5703 
antonella.francone@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Monday, 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am
Friday, 11:00am-12:00pm

Law (I-IV year students)
Anna Giussani
Tel: 02 5836.5724 
anna.giussani@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Wednesday, 9:00am-10:00am
Thursday, 9:00am-10:00am

Law and Business Administration
Antonella Francone
Tel: 02 5836.5703
antonella.francone@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Tuesday, 4:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, 11:00am-12:00pm

Management
Pietro Furno
Tel: 02 5836.5823 
pietro.furno@unibocconi.it
Office hours
Thursday, 2:30pm-4:00pm
Friday, 2:30pm-4:30pm 

Marketing Management 
Cristina Ferrucci 
Tel: 02 5836.5502 
cristina.ferrucci@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Tuesday, 11:30am-12:30pm
Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am 

Politics and Policy Analysis
Alessandra Grassi
Tel: 02 5836.5704 
alessandra.grassi@unibocconi.it
Office hours: 
Monday, 10:00am-11:00am
Tuesday, 3:00pm-4:00pm

Transformative Sustainability
Vittoria Anselmi & Sara Abbate
Tel: 02 5836.2746/3092 
vittoria.anselmi@unibocconi.it, sara.abbate@unibocconi.it
Office hours:
Friday, 2:00pm-4:00pm