Facebook pixel Contatti - Università Bocconi Milano
logo stampa

Contatti

PhD Administrative Center (PhD-AC)

Gualtiero Valsecchi
Barbara Contaldo

Sede: Piazza Sraffa, 11 - 2° piano - stanza 208 - 20136 Milano
tel. +39 02 5836.2014/2027
fax +39 02 5836.2040
e-mail: gualtiero.valsecchi@unibocconi.it - barbara.contaldo@unibocconi.it


Scuola di Dottorato
Sede:Via Roentgen, 1 - stanza 1 E3 02 / 1 E3 04 - 1° piano - 20136 Milano
 

Dottorato in Business Administration and Management
Marialuisa Ambrosini
tel. +39 02 5836.2562
e-mail: marialuisa.ambrosini@unibocconi.it


Dottorato in Economics and Finance
Angela Baldassarre
tel. +39 02 5836.3367
e-mail: angela.baldassarre@unibocconi.it


Dottorato in Legal Studies
Paola Mascia
tel. +39 02 5836.2482
e-mail: paola.mascia@unibocconi.it


Dottorato in Public Policy and Administration
Silvia Acquati
tel. +39 02 5836.2274
e-mail: silvia.acquati@unibocconi.it

 

Dottorato in Public Policy and Administration + European Health Economics Program
Chiara Peverelli (Via Roentgen, 1 - stanza 2 B1 04 - 2° piano)
tel. +39 02 5836.5266
e-mail: chiara.peverelli@unibocconi.it
 

Dottorato in Statistics and Computer Science
Angela Baldassarre
tel. +39 02 5836.3367
e-mail: angela.baldassarre@unibocconi.it
 


Ultimo aggiornamento 01/09/2020 - 16:34:53