COMMITTEE FOR THE COMPARATIVE EVALUATION OF THE CONFERRAL OF N. 1 COLLABORATION CONTRACT AT THE IGIER RESEARCH CENTRE OF BOCCONI UNIVERSITY

MINUTES

The evaluation committee composed of Prof. Vincenzo Galasso (President, he replaces Prof. Andrea Colli for health reasons), Prof. Piero Stanig (Secretary) and Prof. Massimo Morelli (Member), nominated with Prot. n. 21946 dated 12.03, 2020, met on 13.03.2017 at 5:00 P.M. with conference call.

We received 1 application:

___ Romi Bhakti Hartarto___

According to the regulations of the competition, the Committee has concluded that the maximum scores to be allocated are as follows:

- $\, \cdot \,$ 40 points out of 100 for the evaluation of the CV, qualifications and publications
- 60 points out of 100 for the evaluation of the interview

Only those candidates who achieve a score of at least 30 points for the evaluation of the CV, qualifications and publications will be invited to interview.

Having evaluated the applications submitted, the Commission has allocated the following scores:

Romi Bhakti Hartarto	40 POINTS	For the evaluation of the
		CV and qualifications

According to the criteria listed in the advertisement, the candidate **Romi Bhakti Hartart** has been admitted to the interview, scheduled for the 23.03.2020 at 11:00 A.M.

The conference call concludes at 5:30 p.m.



The commission acknowledges that the interview with the candidate Romi **Bhakti Hartarto** took place by conference call adopting Skype software on 23.03.2020, at 11:00 A.M. The candidate was asked to talk about her qualifications as outlined in her CV and about the research undertaken to date. At the end of the interview, the Committee, unanimously expressed a positive evaluation, and allocated to the candidate 60 points.

Therefore the total points allocated to the candidate are 40+60=100.

The Committee agreed that the candidate Romi Bhakti Hartarto is the winner of the competition.

The meeting ended at 11:30 a.m.

Read, confirmed and signed.

Milan, 23.03.2020

Prof. Vincenzo Cala Galasso

Prof. Livio Di Lonardo

Maralli

Prof. Massimo Morelli

